Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

238 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernestine J B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Edmond is a very good Dr she listens and gives the best medical advice for my body thank you Dr Edmond.
Vanessa T.
Submitted 11/22/19
☺☺ a fantastic experience this will be my doctor for as long as I have Blue Cross Blue Shield
Amanda D.
Submitted 11/17/19
Very good
Judith T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very good visit. Dr Edmonds has a very calm demeanor and is very skilled at helping me understand procedures we discuss. I appreciate her patience as well since some topics can generate anxiety. Her calm communication with me helps allay my concerns. I feel I am in very capable hands.
Elvire H.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr.Edmond was careful thoughtful and personable. She made myself and partner feel like we were in the right hands. I highly recommend her. Overall, very positive experience.
Yasmin M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Amazing as usual
Bobi G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Edmond always offers sound advice based on my personal needs.
Velda T.
Submitted 10/15/19
The best doctor!! Knowledgeable, and extremely patient. Never rushing my appointment
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Edmond is the best! Kind, supportive, respectful and professional. I always feel safe knowing that she will treat me with the utmost care.
Anika R.
Submitted 09/29/19
Great service
Shannon K.
Submitted 09/28/19
Loved my first visit with Dr. Edmond. I look forward to my next visit.
Lori E.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent Doc, so easy to talk to about anything.
Yasmin M.
Submitted 09/24/19
It was really good, am happy that she listened to all my questions. She is amazing
Courtney T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great
Joy S.
Submitted 09/12/19
I loved how she explains everything and allowed me to ask her questions without rushing out
Narine N.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great stuff, receptionist Marina is amazing and Dr. Edmond very knowledgeable sweet dr.
Renee B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr.Edmond is very professional and listens to all my concerns. She actively engages in conversation with me and answers all my questions. Furthermore, she provides excellent medical care and follow-up.
Jakia H.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr. Edmond was very attentive and showed she cared for my needs.
Anika R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Edmond was really nice and caring. She took the time to listen to any questions/concerns I had.
Judy A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Edmond is very thorough and calm and attentive and answers all my question.

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare