Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

267 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tulani K.
Submitted 10/08/20
It's always a pleasure to come to the office. The entire staff are wonderful. Dr. Edmond is a gem.
Amy A.
Submitted 10/01/20
Always a great experience.
Maribel A.
Submitted 09/25/20
Really nice person felt really comfortable in talking to her about the problems I'm having
Natalie D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Edmond is a wonderful doctor with a warm bedside manner. The welcoming office staff gets you in and out quickly and with a smile. The patient portal is a great communication tool for quick questions. I'm no longer nervous about going to my yearly! Ten stars!
Amy C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Edmond takes the time to make sure all of your questions are answered, and discusses everything in a calming manner.
Raiven G.
Submitted 08/13/20
Excited that I found Dr. Regina Edmond. The office is comfortable and she is always thorough.
Shanice J.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr.Edmond is great and genuinely listens to what I have to say.
Joy S.
Submitted 07/24/20
She was and always is thorough and caring when giving information. She takes her time with me always and I love it.
Monica V.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Edmond is an amazing physician! She always communicates every option to me and answers all of my questions with care. I love that we always share a laugh. The staff are welcoming and efficient as well.
Amanda J.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Edmond was so easy going and made us feel extremely comfortable talking about everything and asking questions regarding our first baby. Can’t wait for the next appointment!
Karen S.
Submitted 06/22/20
FABULOUS!!!! I LOVE MY DR.!!!!❤️
Chelsea S.
Submitted 06/13/20
As always I had an amazing visit with Dr. Edmond!!!
Priscilla H.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Edmond is beyond sophisticated in what she does and very sweet.
Juliana G.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Edmond is an excellent OB/GYN. I see her for my annual check-ups and she is always so kind and receptive. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great OB/GYN!
Gaye H.
Submitted 04/30/20
I had to wait a bit today but the attention you get from Dr Edmonds is worth it...she is my favorite doctor...!!!
Hilary C.
Submitted 02/26/20
I really like her as a doctor and the office has always accommodated me in scheduling every time.
Robin M.
Submitted 02/26/20
A wonderful experience! Dr. Edmond and her staff are friendly, efficient and professional. I feel like my health is in excellent hands.
Iris G.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Edwards is supportive and listens.
Ellen S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Edmond is fantastic. Really cares and takes the time with you.
Lorraine T.
Submitted 02/11/20
Best OB ever! Dr. Edmond is empathetic, careful, and spends time really listening to your needs. Professional and extremely knowledgeable in her field. She's the best!

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare