4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

187 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Carla L.
Submitted 04/16/19
My appointments with Dr. Edmond are always thorough. She is personable, asks questions and is open to discussing any concerns you may have with your health and is solution oriented. I always feel heard and taken care of.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 04/14/19
I really liked her. I’m a new patient with a Complex & also rare medical history. She heard my concerns, ordered tests to tend to them & was overall a lovely supportive woman. I’m glad I found her.
Amanda T.
Submitted 04/08/19
She is very friendly and listened to everything I wanted to say. I didn’t feel rushed.
Robin N.
Submitted 04/05/19
Wonderful staff. Dr. Edmonds has magical hands.
Yvonne N.
Submitted 04/03/19
The doctor was very pleasant very concerned I like her personality she listened to everything I like her.
Aseel N.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Edmond is very professional ....best in LA
Anjelica M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very professional.
Brigette B.
Submitted 03/21/19
I love this doctor she’s on point with your health.
Amanda A.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very kind and patient.
Ineke P.
Submitted 03/19/19
Shes very good
Juliana G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Edmond is extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great OB-GYN!!!
Valerie W.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very easy to speak with her
Madison N.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very pleasant!
Sheila M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great, professional, efficient
Mariah C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Helpful staff, Dr. Edmond is kind and understanding. Overall, great experience!
Robin D.
Submitted 01/31/19
A true professional, easy to talk to, great visit
Magdalena L.
Submitted 01/26/19
I feel like I won the lottery with Dr. Edmond. She is knowledgeable, listens and takes notes, and has a great sense of humor. Each time I've been, I've felt I learned something about my health and empowered to make a few changes and choices to improve my overall well-being. Her team of nurses and admins is also patient and courteous. I've lived in three different cities (and changed insurance a few times) in the past several years, so I've found myself searching for a doctor a little too often. In my most recent change, I made sure I could keep Dr. Edmond as my OB/GYN.
Erin T.
Submitted 01/25/19
This was my first time seeing Dr. Edmond and the experience was great! I’m already recommending her to my friends. Her office is in a great location and the staff are really friendly. Normally I get really nervous going to the doctor but Dr. Edmond was really nice and made me feel comfortable.
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/25/19
I’m grateful to have Dr. Edmond as an OB/GYN
Mara K.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr Edmond is professsional, personal and an expert in her field!

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare