4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

203 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nancy A.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Edmund's positive outlook is equally as important as her medical knowledge and skill. A plus.
Christiane R.
Submitted 06/21/19
My experience at Dr. Edmond's office with her and her staff is always excellent. Professional, friendly and warm--I couldn't ask for anything more!
Sheila G.
Submitted 06/20/19
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Edmonds - she is kind, attentive and I always feel well taken care of by her. She's just great.
Queenmary D.
Submitted 06/08/19
I've been with Dr.Edmond forever. She has always been the most caring, authentic, encouraging and keeps it honest at all times. She has been on of the best blessings in my life and I will be with her forever, so hopefully she'll never retire:)
Dayna W.
Submitted 06/07/19
I was in and out just the way I like it. I felt very comfortable and the other staff members are very welcoming. This is my second year being with her and I don’t see myself switching any time soon.
Ani M.
Submitted 06/06/19
She is my ob for life. Always compassionate, understanding and supportive. Delivered both my kids. Both Dr. Edmond and her staff are amazing.
Nelli Z.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very good Dr
Erica D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Knowledgeable, friendly, & made me feel comfortable ♡
Kyara P.
Submitted 06/03/19
Everyone was super nice and gentle.
Nadaley S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Thank you.
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr Edmond is fantastic! 4 stars are because I waited almost an hour before being put into a room. I understand sometimes there is a delay if other patients are late, but me being pushed back that far then made me late for work.
Judy A.
Submitted 05/16/19
Thorough and friendly.
Leslie P.
Submitted 05/04/19
Really good
M Adrienne H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent
Noreen L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Quick & easy! Staff and Dr very pleasant, informative, and kind.
Aasha D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Kind, focused and professional.
Carla L.
Submitted 04/16/19
My appointments with Dr. Edmond are always thorough. She is personable, asks questions and is open to discussing any concerns you may have with your health and is solution oriented. I always feel heard and taken care of.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 04/14/19
I really liked her. I’m a new patient with a Complex & also rare medical history. She heard my concerns, ordered tests to tend to them & was overall a lovely supportive woman. I’m glad I found her.
Amanda T.
Submitted 04/08/19
She is very friendly and listened to everything I wanted to say. I didn’t feel rushed.
Robin N.
Submitted 04/05/19
Wonderful staff. Dr. Edmonds has magical hands.

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare