4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

174 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sheila M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great, professional, efficient
Mariah C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Helpful staff, Dr. Edmond is kind and understanding. Overall, great experience!
Robin D.
Submitted 01/31/19
A true professional, easy to talk to, great visit
Magdalena L.
Submitted 01/26/19
I feel like I won the lottery with Dr. Edmond. She is knowledgeable, listens and takes notes, and has a great sense of humor. Each time I've been, I've felt I learned something about my health and empowered to make a few changes and choices to improve my overall well-being. Her team of nurses and admins is also patient and courteous. I've lived in three different cities (and changed insurance a few times) in the past several years, so I've found myself searching for a doctor a little too often. In my most recent change, I made sure I could keep Dr. Edmond as my OB/GYN.
Erin T.
Submitted 01/25/19
This was my first time seeing Dr. Edmond and the experience was great! I’m already recommending her to my friends. Her office is in a great location and the staff are really friendly. Normally I get really nervous going to the doctor but Dr. Edmond was really nice and made me feel comfortable.
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/25/19
I’m grateful to have Dr. Edmond as an OB/GYN
Mara K.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr Edmond is professsional, personal and an expert in her field!
Sophia B.
Submitted 01/15/19
It was nice.
Samantha F.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr Edmund is the best! She takes the necessary time with details and is available for questions which she welcomes
Melanie D.
Submitted 01/11/19
This was my first time going to a gynecologist and everyone in her office were so nice and made the process so easy and less nerveracking.
Paulette G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Edmond is a very compassionate and knowledgeable doctor. I feel she had my best interest at heart With her help I look forward to returning to good health
Sarah H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very good
Kayla N.
Submitted 01/03/19
I felt very comfortable speaking with Dr. Edmond! The office is also very organized and efficient!
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great visit. Despite what seemed to be short staffed for the day, Dr. Edmund, the nurse on duty and receptionist were all very polite and quite efficient. Was in and out. I love going to my monthly prenatal visits.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great visit. Despite being what seemed to short staffed, both the receptionist and the nurse on duty were quite polite and very efficient. Was in and out very quick.
Tracy P.
Submitted 12/15/18
She’s warm, kind, thorough, funny, reassuring - everything you want in a doctor.
Jonelle R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Friendly, asked great questions while leaving space for me to ask my own.
Donna Z.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Edmond is a lovely caring wonderful doctor. Everyone in the office is friendly and genuine. I was so well taken care of for my procedure, and feel lucky to have found Dr. Edmond. I highly recommend her, and her staff. Thank you
Erika H.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Edmond is by far the best OBGYN! I have been a patient of hers for many years & have referred several friends to her as well. It is easy to say, I will never go to another doctor. Her patience, bedside manner & overall amazing demeanor & professionalism is only a few reasons why I stay. She has an incredible staff & truly makes an uncomfortable situation, comfortable! Thank you Dr. Edmond for all you do.
Cindy M.
Submitted 11/25/18
Great doctor, would totally recommend Dr. Edmond

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare