Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

231 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Velda T.
Submitted 10/15/19
The best doctor!! Knowledgeable, and extremely patient. Never rushing my appointment
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Edmond is the best! Kind, supportive, respectful and professional. I always feel safe knowing that she will treat me with the utmost care.
Anika R.
Submitted 09/29/19
Great service
Shannon K.
Submitted 09/28/19
Loved my first visit with Dr. Edmond. I look forward to my next visit.
Lori E.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent Doc, so easy to talk to about anything.
Yasmin M.
Submitted 09/24/19
It was really good, am happy that she listened to all my questions. She is amazing
Courtney T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great
Joy S.
Submitted 09/12/19
I loved how she explains everything and allowed me to ask her questions without rushing out
Narine N.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great stuff, receptionist Marina is amazing and Dr. Edmond very knowledgeable sweet dr.
Renee B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr.Edmond is very professional and listens to all my concerns. She actively engages in conversation with me and answers all my questions. Furthermore, she provides excellent medical care and follow-up.
Jakia H.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr. Edmond was very attentive and showed she cared for my needs.
Anika R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Edmond was really nice and caring. She took the time to listen to any questions/concerns I had.
Judy A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Edmond is very thorough and calm and attentive and answers all my question.
Rita H.
Submitted 08/27/19
Marina, the lady at the desk is wonderful, kind and efficient. Dr. Edmonds is capable, attentive and knowledgeable. Great office.
Ronecia L.
Submitted 08/26/19
Very professional and and personable. I appreciated Dr. Edmond's bedside manner as she was personable and down to earth.
Sarah S.
Submitted 08/26/19
Always great...
Anita O.
Submitted 08/24/19
Dr.Regina are so sweet,calm & patients. Feel so comfortable to talk with . Highly recommend.
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Edmond is warm caring and very attentive to all aspects of my care.
Stacy G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always great experience with Dr Edmond
Theda D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Edmond is an exceptional professional and a lovely, caring doctor. I recommend her highly.she takes time and listens carefully with empathy . The best!!!

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare