Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

258 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda J.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Edmond was so easy going and made us feel extremely comfortable talking about everything and asking questions regarding our first baby. Can’t wait for the next appointment!
Karen S.
Submitted 06/22/20
FABULOUS!!!! I LOVE MY DR.!!!!❤️
Chelsea S.
Submitted 06/13/20
As always I had an amazing visit with Dr. Edmond!!!
Priscilla H.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Edmond is beyond sophisticated in what she does and very sweet.
Juliana G.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Edmond is an excellent OB/GYN. I see her for my annual check-ups and she is always so kind and receptive. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great OB/GYN!
Gaye H.
Submitted 04/30/20
I had to wait a bit today but the attention you get from Dr Edmonds is worth it...she is my favorite doctor...!!!
Hilary C.
Submitted 02/26/20
I really like her as a doctor and the office has always accommodated me in scheduling every time.
Robin M.
Submitted 02/26/20
A wonderful experience! Dr. Edmond and her staff are friendly, efficient and professional. I feel like my health is in excellent hands.
Iris G.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Edwards is supportive and listens.
Ellen S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Edmond is fantastic. Really cares and takes the time with you.
Lorraine T.
Submitted 02/11/20
Best OB ever! Dr. Edmond is empathetic, careful, and spends time really listening to your needs. Professional and extremely knowledgeable in her field. She's the best!
Lana R.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Edmond takes her time, explains clearly, has up to date information on your file. Would absolutely recommend. Lana Russeck
E Wiley H.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Edmond is a positive, knowledgeable doctor. She ask questions and listens to the answers. Her visits are complete, honest and positive. She is open to ideas and sensitive to the patient’s feelings. I feel that every visit is a good experience. I am pleased to have her as my doctor.
Laura R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great
Jacquelyn A.
Submitted 01/27/20
So patient, kind and warm. We are thankful.
April V.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Edmond is a wonderful Doctor. She is very caring and very helpful.
Serita M.
Submitted 12/24/19
Excellent customer service and professionalism.
Aja B.
Submitted 12/18/19
I had my first visit today with Dr. Edmund and I found her to be very personable. She addressed all the questions that my husband and I had and I never felt rushed during the appointment. The front office manager Maria was very welcoming and made us feel very comfortable.
Gohar G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Pleasant and quick. Thank you Dr.Edmond.
Yislenia A.
Submitted 12/13/19
La doctora es súper amable y explica con detalles

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare