4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

203 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Megan P.
Submitted 08/31/17
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Edmond. I recently started seeing her for my pregnancy. She makes me feel very comfortable and answers all my questions and concerns no matter how silly they are. She eases my anxiety about being a first time mommy.
Carolina C.
Submitted 08/31/17
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Edmond and trust her opinion.
Tamar B.
Submitted 08/31/17
I have been going to Dr. Edmond for 4 years, and she delivered by first baby. Hands down the best doctor and doctor experience I have ever had! She is so sweet, has wonderful bedside manner, takes the time to always go over all my concerns with me. She genuinely cares and makes me feel so comfortable. When I was in labor the minute she got to the hospital all my fears subsided. I knew with full confidence I was in the best hands and I truly was! Highly recommend
Courtney C.
Submitted 08/29/17
I'm so pleased to have found Dr. Edmond! I normally dread my annual well-woman checkup, but my appointment here was very smooth and worry-free. I felt totally comfortable with Dr. Edmond, and she addressed all of my questions thoroughly. Overall, I had a very positive experience with Dr. Edmond and her staff – I will absolutely be recommending her practice to family and friends!
Derde S.
Submitted 08/26/17
Na
Ana G.
Submitted 08/24/17
everyone in the office is always very polite and kind. They make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Edmond takes time to answer questions and has is very positive demeanor.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 08/24/17
She is great and so was the nurse
Betty C.
Submitted 08/23/17
It's nothing more rewarding in knowing that your doctor has the acknowledge and care when it come to your well being.
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/22/17
Dr. Edmond is kind and warm, a true gem. So happy that I found her!
Aries S.
Submitted 08/21/17
Dr. Edmond was a saving grace! She took me in at 34 weeks pregnant, when the OBGYN I had at the time wasn't able to fulfill my needs. Dr. Edmond is kind, knowledgeable and I would recommend her to every woman I know!
Rachel G.
Submitted 08/21/17
Easy and fast. I did wait long at all.
Rachael C.
Submitted 08/17/17
Always lovely from start to finish. Great doctor, great staff!
Stephanie J.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr. Edmond is a wonderful Doctor & I am glad to be one of her patients!
Lily K.
Submitted 08/16/17
Great very profrssional
Amanda P.
Submitted 08/16/17
It was very quick :)
Chi Heui I.
Submitted 08/16/17
My first time here and staff were courteous and Dr. Edmond was nice and made me feel comfortable during the examination. I was done in 30 minutes. No wait, which was great.
Carina K.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Edmond is a very knowledgeable and personable doctor. I highly recommend her.
Lauren M.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Edmonds takes her time and gets to the root of the problem.
Christina H.
Submitted 08/14/17
She is absolutely amazing, very friendly and kind!
Luann S.
Submitted 08/14/17
Dr. Edmond has been my doctor for the last five years & has delivered all three of my children. She & her staff are very kind, caring & professional. Love them! ❤️

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare