4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

174 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Destiny H.
Submitted 11/22/18
I felt so comfortable with Dr. Edmond right away. I’m so thankful I have her as my doctor now.
Megan W.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr Edmond is funny, personable, genuine, and immediately put me at ease. Probably the best experience I’ve had with a gynecological doctor!
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 11/09/18
Outstanding services!! From my first appointment to my procedure, I was then and still completely satisfied with Dr. Regina and her team.
Erika B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Edmond is amazing! She takes her time, listens and has made me feel safe and confident about my upcoming birth!
Rhonda B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Edmond is always friendly, professional and compassionate. She consistently addresses my healthcare needs and highly recommend her services
Cricea L.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr Edmond is amazing I love her kindness, bedside manner in sensitive matters and professionalism. I also love the ladies at the front desk always willing to assist and smiles are amazing upon your arrival l. Highly recommend Dr. Edmonds and her staff top knotch!!!!
Michelle W.
Submitted 10/19/18
Friendly and thorough.
Channon D.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Edmond and the Staff and Nurses are wonderful! They went out of their way to make me comfortable and accommodate me.
Elia S.
Submitted 10/17/18
My first time meeting Dr. Edmond and I felt very lucky. She's an excellent doctor!
Carol Y.
Submitted 10/16/18
always a great experience because dr. edmond is calm, provides facts and really cares about her patients and their well-being. i love how modern she is and that she doesn’t judge though she will give you her viewpoint - if you ask.
Katina G.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Edmond is very thorough. I was very satisfied with my visit
Anjanette T.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Edmond is the most amazing OBGYN. She makes you feel like a family member with her level of concern for her patients. She is extremely knowledgeable and is up to date on the latest studies in medicine. After having two unsuccessful fibroid surgeries with another physician I was referred to Dr. Edmond. She performed my last fibroid surgery 3 years ago and I have feel like a new woman ever since. I feel like I got my life back Thanks to Dr. Edmond. Hands down she is one of the best!!!!
Madison J.
Submitted 10/08/18
Amazing!
Shannon A.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Edmond is warm, thoughtful, attentive, & engaged. I am incredibly happy I found her!
Vivienne W.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Edmond is very thorough and took her time talking with me
Eloisa M.
Submitted 09/25/18
Staff is really nice and the visit was fast not much wait time.
Roberta J.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Edmonds is very personable and takes the time to listen, answer questions, and address concerns. I know she had lots of people to see but her level of care didn’t reflect. As a new patient, I didn’t feel rushed. I felt extremely valued.
Cricea L.
Submitted 09/17/18
Love love love Ms Edmonds, she’s through, quick and always sees me at a moments notice!!?
Keeley J.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Edmond is so incredibly kind! I felt completely at ease and I’m so excited to move forward with her as my doctor!
Cachel R.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very impressed with everyone in this office. Pleasant, kind, good experience.

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare