4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

187 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Channon D.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Edmond and the Staff and Nurses are wonderful! They went out of their way to make me comfortable and accommodate me.
Elia S.
Submitted 10/17/18
My first time meeting Dr. Edmond and I felt very lucky. She's an excellent doctor!
Carol Y.
Submitted 10/16/18
always a great experience because dr. edmond is calm, provides facts and really cares about her patients and their well-being. i love how modern she is and that she doesn’t judge though she will give you her viewpoint - if you ask.
Katina G.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Edmond is very thorough. I was very satisfied with my visit
Anjanette T.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Edmond is the most amazing OBGYN. She makes you feel like a family member with her level of concern for her patients. She is extremely knowledgeable and is up to date on the latest studies in medicine. After having two unsuccessful fibroid surgeries with another physician I was referred to Dr. Edmond. She performed my last fibroid surgery 3 years ago and I have feel like a new woman ever since. I feel like I got my life back Thanks to Dr. Edmond. Hands down she is one of the best!!!!
Madison J.
Submitted 10/08/18
Amazing!
Shannon A.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Edmond is warm, thoughtful, attentive, & engaged. I am incredibly happy I found her!
Vivienne W.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Edmond is very thorough and took her time talking with me
Eloisa M.
Submitted 09/25/18
Staff is really nice and the visit was fast not much wait time.
Roberta J.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Edmonds is very personable and takes the time to listen, answer questions, and address concerns. I know she had lots of people to see but her level of care didn’t reflect. As a new patient, I didn’t feel rushed. I felt extremely valued.
Cricea L.
Submitted 09/17/18
Love love love Ms Edmonds, she’s through, quick and always sees me at a moments notice!!?
Keeley J.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Edmond is so incredibly kind! I felt completely at ease and I’m so excited to move forward with her as my doctor!
Cachel R.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very impressed with everyone in this office. Pleasant, kind, good experience.
Lavonda M.
Submitted 08/31/18
The best energy in an office environment.
Emma F.
Submitted 08/26/18
She’s was helpful and answered all of the awkward questions I have
Hannah G.
Submitted 08/22/18
Great bedside manner and super helpful and nice
Debbie M.
Submitted 08/21/18
Always a good experience in Dr. Edmond's office.
Nada M.
Submitted 08/15/18
Nearly always a good experience Dr. Edmond is extremely caring and knowledgeable.
Michelle M.
Submitted 08/14/18
Great love from the front desk, nurse and doctor. No wait at all. All my questions answered. Same day responsiveness on follow up items.
Catherine W.
Submitted 08/13/18
I love Dr. Edmond ! She is very professional and knowledgeable. She is also very kind.

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare