4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

203 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sarah H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very good
Kayla N.
Submitted 01/03/19
I felt very comfortable speaking with Dr. Edmond! The office is also very organized and efficient!
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great visit. Despite what seemed to be short staffed for the day, Dr. Edmund, the nurse on duty and receptionist were all very polite and quite efficient. Was in and out. I love going to my monthly prenatal visits.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great visit. Despite being what seemed to short staffed, both the receptionist and the nurse on duty were quite polite and very efficient. Was in and out very quick.
Tracy P.
Submitted 12/15/18
She’s warm, kind, thorough, funny, reassuring - everything you want in a doctor.
Jonelle R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Friendly, asked great questions while leaving space for me to ask my own.
Donna Z.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Edmond is a lovely caring wonderful doctor. Everyone in the office is friendly and genuine. I was so well taken care of for my procedure, and feel lucky to have found Dr. Edmond. I highly recommend her, and her staff. Thank you
Erika H.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Edmond is by far the best OBGYN! I have been a patient of hers for many years & have referred several friends to her as well. It is easy to say, I will never go to another doctor. Her patience, bedside manner & overall amazing demeanor & professionalism is only a few reasons why I stay. She has an incredible staff & truly makes an uncomfortable situation, comfortable! Thank you Dr. Edmond for all you do.
Cindy M.
Submitted 11/25/18
Great doctor, would totally recommend Dr. Edmond
Destiny H.
Submitted 11/22/18
I felt so comfortable with Dr. Edmond right away. I’m so thankful I have her as my doctor now.
Megan W.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr Edmond is funny, personable, genuine, and immediately put me at ease. Probably the best experience I’ve had with a gynecological doctor!
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 11/09/18
Outstanding services!! From my first appointment to my procedure, I was then and still completely satisfied with Dr. Regina and her team.
Erika B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Edmond is amazing! She takes her time, listens and has made me feel safe and confident about my upcoming birth!
Rhonda B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Edmond is always friendly, professional and compassionate. She consistently addresses my healthcare needs and highly recommend her services
Cricea L.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr Edmond is amazing I love her kindness, bedside manner in sensitive matters and professionalism. I also love the ladies at the front desk always willing to assist and smiles are amazing upon your arrival l. Highly recommend Dr. Edmonds and her staff top knotch!!!!
Michelle W.
Submitted 10/19/18
Friendly and thorough.
Channon D.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Edmond and the Staff and Nurses are wonderful! They went out of their way to make me comfortable and accommodate me.
Elia S.
Submitted 10/17/18
My first time meeting Dr. Edmond and I felt very lucky. She's an excellent doctor!
Carol Y.
Submitted 10/16/18
always a great experience because dr. edmond is calm, provides facts and really cares about her patients and their well-being. i love how modern she is and that she doesn’t judge though she will give you her viewpoint - if you ask.
Katina G.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Edmond is very thorough. I was very satisfied with my visit

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare