Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

250 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Damarys G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Staff is friendly. Dr. Edmond is so professional and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommended.
Joy S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very sufficient and pleasant. No long waits. Very confidential with her patients.
Gloria G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Edmonds was an attentive physician, she listened to all my concerns and answered all questions I had. Her friendly approach was comforting.
Patricia K.
Submitted 08/01/19
I have been going to Dr. Edmonds for years and am very satisfied that I'm receiving expert care. I also feel that she keeps up to date with latest technology and information. In addition to being very professional and skilled, she is a compassionate and accessable doctor. I highly recommend her.
Chanya J.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very good and thorough first appointment
Rita E.
Submitted 06/27/19
Amazing Doctor. Kind and caring. Puts you at ease in her presence.
Catherine L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Edmond is the best! She's patient, kind, a highly-skilled physician, and she's a champion of women! I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Edmond.
Nancy A.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Edmund's positive outlook is equally as important as her medical knowledge and skill. A plus.
Christiane R.
Submitted 06/21/19
My experience at Dr. Edmond's office with her and her staff is always excellent. Professional, friendly and warm--I couldn't ask for anything more!
Sheila G.
Submitted 06/20/19
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Edmonds - she is kind, attentive and I always feel well taken care of by her. She's just great.
Queenmary D.
Submitted 06/08/19
I've been with Dr.Edmond forever. She has always been the most caring, authentic, encouraging and keeps it honest at all times. She has been on of the best blessings in my life and I will be with her forever, so hopefully she'll never retire:)
Dayna W.
Submitted 06/07/19
I was in and out just the way I like it. I felt very comfortable and the other staff members are very welcoming. This is my second year being with her and I don’t see myself switching any time soon.
Ani M.
Submitted 06/06/19
She is my ob for life. Always compassionate, understanding and supportive. Delivered both my kids. Both Dr. Edmond and her staff are amazing.
Nelli Z.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very good Dr
Erica D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Knowledgeable, friendly, & made me feel comfortable ♡
Kyara P.
Submitted 06/03/19
Everyone was super nice and gentle.
Nadaley S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Thank you.
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr Edmond is fantastic! 4 stars are because I waited almost an hour before being put into a room. I understand sometimes there is a delay if other patients are late, but me being pushed back that far then made me late for work.
Judy A.
Submitted 05/16/19
Thorough and friendly.
Leslie P.
Submitted 05/04/19
Really good

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare