4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

187 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Taushamika E.
Submitted 08/09/18
She is always amazing if ever I need something or have a question she is there and by it being me and my husbands first child we have a lot of questions I will recommend her to anyone
Ernestine J B.
Submitted 08/02/18
Very enlightening I'm happy to have a great Dr. as Dr. Regina.
Cecelee D.
Submitted 08/02/18
As a new patient, I was very nervous for my first visit with a new doctor; however, all that nervousness went away the minute Dr. Edmond walked in the room. Her warm welcome and hand shake made me quite comfortable. It's been the first time in a long while that I felt I was heard. She listened to my every health problems and concerns before she gave her feedback or did any examination. She wanted to be sure to understand as much about my medical history as possible. I left her office feeling happy and content knowing that I found a doctor who really cares about my health and well-being as her first priority. Thank you Dr. Edmond for accepting me as one of your patient. May God continue to bless you in everything you do, especially as a doctor!
Arin D.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Edmond eased my nerves. So glad to have her.
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/01/18
She’s the best!
Jennifer N.
Submitted 07/31/18
She's the best doctor ever! She's got an incredible bedside male and genuinely cares about her patients.
Asha B.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Edmond was wonderful and was so helpful with our family planning session.
DANIELLE C.
Submitted 07/24/18
Wonderful!
Annouchka Y.
Submitted 07/14/18
great experience
Abigail G.
Submitted 07/13/18
Regina made me feel very comfortable and that I could trust her as a doctor. She is clearly an expert and has her patients' best interests in mind. Thank you!
Mackenzie B.
Submitted 07/13/18
Regina is very personable and made me feel comfortable. I can’t recommend her enough.
Peggie B.
Submitted 07/13/18
I love that I can schedule appointments online
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/11/18
There was a bit of a wait because Dr. Edmond is extremely busy, but that's always a good sign. Staff and doctor Regina were all very friendly and kind. Totally recommend!
Danielle H.
Submitted 07/10/18
As always, Dr. Edmond was great!
Rachel M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Edmond and her staff are always caring and helpful when I have a visit.
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/06/18
I can’t possibly put into words how much I appreciate everyone at the office
Lavonda M.
Submitted 07/06/18
Great overall care.
Margaret L.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Edmonds is A first class professional… She instills confidence because she is so knowledgeable and serene, which is quite comforting.
Makysha B.
Submitted 06/25/18
It's always a great and thorough visit. Dr. Edmonds always makes me feel comfortable and cared for. I'm happy to be under her care.
Ana A.
Submitted 06/22/18
Made me feel at ease, very caring and attentive. Shows passion for what she does. She is a wonderful human been and Dr.

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare