4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

174 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Danielle H.
Submitted 07/10/18
As always, Dr. Edmond was great!
Rachel M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Edmond and her staff are always caring and helpful when I have a visit.
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/06/18
I can’t possibly put into words how much I appreciate everyone at the office
Lavonda M.
Submitted 07/06/18
Great overall care.
Margaret L.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Edmonds is A first class professional… She instills confidence because she is so knowledgeable and serene, which is quite comforting.
Makysha B.
Submitted 06/25/18
It's always a great and thorough visit. Dr. Edmonds always makes me feel comfortable and cared for. I'm happy to be under her care.
Ana A.
Submitted 06/22/18
Made me feel at ease, very caring and attentive. Shows passion for what she does. She is a wonderful human been and Dr.
Erin W.
Submitted 06/21/18
She’s the best!
Brenda I.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Edmond is always great! Thanks for still seeing me even though I ran late from my other appointment.
Lynette C.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Edmond definitely deserves more than 5 stars, she's an amazing doctor!
Tanisha M.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr. Edmonds and her staff are amazing! I have been a patient for some years, and although I only have an annual visit, on every visit I always feel like I was there last week. Dr. Edmonds and her staff are not only professional/efficient but more importantly personable. I recommend her every chance I get!
Petra M.
Submitted 06/15/18
Very thorough appointment and made sure I had a clear explanation of everything, while making sure all my questions/concerns were answered.
Jessica T.
Submitted 06/14/18
great! The doctor made me feel comfortable and took her time to explain everything.
Rebecca E.
Submitted 06/11/18
There is something about Dr. Edmond that makes a trip to the doctor feel totally comfortable and safe. She made me feel heard and genuinely cared for and I honestly believe she is on my side and wants me to succeed in my health. Just a genuine person in a great office with friendly staff.
Savannah V.
Submitted 06/08/18
Everytime i have a concern Dr. Edmond takes the time to look for me & see if somethings wrong when everythings fine & it makes me feel good.
Janice B.
Submitted 06/04/18
LOVE Dr. Edmond. She LISTENS and she CARES! I'm very fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Sarah F.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr Edmond is very kind and personable.
Dana M.
Submitted 06/01/18
I always feel so taken care of and comfortable asking any question without judgement or fear. Dr.Regina Edmond is the best OBGYN around.
Carly C.
Submitted 05/31/18
First class care. The doctor was on time and very gentle
Spenser D.
Submitted 05/29/18
The most personable staff, they really go out of their way for you. Dr. Edmond is the best, I always feel comfortable talking to her & she really listens. I have referred her to many of my friends and co-workers who all feel the same about their experience! From the front desk, to the nurses, everyone in the office is happy, professional and really bends over backwards to accommodate you!

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare