Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

250 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M Adrienne H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent
Noreen L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Quick & easy! Staff and Dr very pleasant, informative, and kind.
Aasha D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Kind, focused and professional.
Carla L.
Submitted 04/16/19
My appointments with Dr. Edmond are always thorough. She is personable, asks questions and is open to discussing any concerns you may have with your health and is solution oriented. I always feel heard and taken care of.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 04/14/19
I really liked her. I’m a new patient with a Complex & also rare medical history. She heard my concerns, ordered tests to tend to them & was overall a lovely supportive woman. I’m glad I found her.
Amanda T.
Submitted 04/08/19
She is very friendly and listened to everything I wanted to say. I didn’t feel rushed.
Robin N.
Submitted 04/05/19
Wonderful staff. Dr. Edmonds has magical hands.
Yvonne N.
Submitted 04/03/19
The doctor was very pleasant very concerned I like her personality she listened to everything I like her.
Aseel N.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Edmond is very professional ....best in LA
Anjelica M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very professional.
Brigette B.
Submitted 03/21/19
I love this doctor she’s on point with your health.
Amanda A.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very kind and patient.
Ineke P.
Submitted 03/19/19
Shes very good
Juliana G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Edmond is extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great OB-GYN!!!
Valerie W.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very easy to speak with her
Madison N.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very pleasant!
Sheila M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great, professional, efficient
Mariah C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Helpful staff, Dr. Edmond is kind and understanding. Overall, great experience!
Robin D.
Submitted 01/31/19
A true professional, easy to talk to, great visit
Magdalena L.
Submitted 01/26/19
I feel like I won the lottery with Dr. Edmond. She is knowledgeable, listens and takes notes, and has a great sense of humor. Each time I've been, I've felt I learned something about my health and empowered to make a few changes and choices to improve my overall well-being. Her team of nurses and admins is also patient and courteous. I've lived in three different cities (and changed insurance a few times) in the past several years, so I've found myself searching for a doctor a little too often. In my most recent change, I made sure I could keep Dr. Edmond as my OB/GYN.

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare