4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

174 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Queenmary D.
Submitted 05/22/18
I love Dr.Edmond! I've been a patient of hers for almost a decade. She is more like family. I appreciate her authenticity:)
Promise B.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Edmond was Wonderful, she made me feel very comfortable.
Velda T.
Submitted 05/15/18
Timely, professional and informative. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Victoria B.
Submitted 05/14/18
She’s very sweet and caring
Levis N.
Submitted 05/08/18
I feel confident for the arrival of my first baby only because dr.Edmond is my doc. She’s simply the best
Taushamika E.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr Edmond was amazing as always
Nicole M.
Submitted 05/03/18
This is my first child and I am so grateful to share this beautiful journey with Dr. Edmond and her amazing staff!
Margaret S.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr. Edmond was very knowledgeable and her staff were exceptionally nice. The staff was probably the best I have seen in an LA medical office
Simone D.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Edmond is great. She takes the time to listen and has practical suggestions.
Christina P.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr. Edmond is always very thorough, and I feel comfortable talking to her about all of my medical needs.
Alanna S.
Submitted 04/20/18
Perfectly on time, present, attentive, such a great provider and office in general!
Nishima G.
Submitted 04/20/18
I love Dr. Edmond! I had my first visit with her and she was so informative and really fun to talk to. Treats her patients like she actually cares about them and giving the best advice possible.
Marjorie H.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr Edmond was very friendly and actually looked at me instead of staring at her iPad! Refreshing with all these doctors heads in their computers!!
Lavonda M.
Submitted 03/26/18
Very thorough!
Kelsey B.
Submitted 03/12/18
Super informed and took my questions seriously. Awesome experience. Will be back!
Ruth C.
Submitted 03/09/18
She is a good doctor!
Margalit C.
Submitted 03/09/18
I felt very calm and supported by dr. Edmond
Megan M.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr. Edmond was very helpful with my questions and made me feel very comfortable during my visit.
Levis N.
Submitted 03/02/18
Simply the best.
Zianne R.
Submitted 03/01/18
More like 1,000 stars! Definetly go see her she’s amazing!!!

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare