4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

203 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/01/18
She’s the best!
Jennifer N.
Submitted 07/31/18
She's the best doctor ever! She's got an incredible bedside male and genuinely cares about her patients.
Asha B.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Edmond was wonderful and was so helpful with our family planning session.
DANIELLE C.
Submitted 07/24/18
Wonderful!
Annouchka Y.
Submitted 07/14/18
great experience
Abigail G.
Submitted 07/13/18
Regina made me feel very comfortable and that I could trust her as a doctor. She is clearly an expert and has her patients' best interests in mind. Thank you!
Mackenzie B.
Submitted 07/13/18
Regina is very personable and made me feel comfortable. I can’t recommend her enough.
Peggie B.
Submitted 07/13/18
I love that I can schedule appointments online
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/11/18
There was a bit of a wait because Dr. Edmond is extremely busy, but that's always a good sign. Staff and doctor Regina were all very friendly and kind. Totally recommend!
Danielle H.
Submitted 07/10/18
As always, Dr. Edmond was great!
Rachel M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Edmond and her staff are always caring and helpful when I have a visit.
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/06/18
I can’t possibly put into words how much I appreciate everyone at the office
Lavonda M.
Submitted 07/06/18
Great overall care.
Margaret L.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Edmonds is A first class professional… She instills confidence because she is so knowledgeable and serene, which is quite comforting.
Makysha B.
Submitted 06/25/18
It's always a great and thorough visit. Dr. Edmonds always makes me feel comfortable and cared for. I'm happy to be under her care.
Ana A.
Submitted 06/22/18
Made me feel at ease, very caring and attentive. Shows passion for what she does. She is a wonderful human been and Dr.
Erin W.
Submitted 06/21/18
She’s the best!
Brenda I.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Edmond is always great! Thanks for still seeing me even though I ran late from my other appointment.
Lynette C.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Edmond definitely deserves more than 5 stars, she's an amazing doctor!
Tanisha M.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr. Edmonds and her staff are amazing! I have been a patient for some years, and although I only have an annual visit, on every visit I always feel like I was there last week. Dr. Edmonds and her staff are not only professional/efficient but more importantly personable. I recommend her every chance I get!

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare