4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

174 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rancy W.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr. Edmond is very patient with listening to my needs and providing solutions.
Carlee W.
Submitted 02/26/18
Great!
Simone D.
Submitted 02/26/18
DR. Edmond was great, very knowledgeable and her staff was very nice.
Lavonda M.
Submitted 02/24/18
Compassionate, Professional & thorough! Great practitioner’s office overall!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Edmond was very focused on my concerns and gave me clarity with my concerns. She gave me the explanations I was looking for in regards to a woman’s anatomy.
Melina L.
Submitted 02/15/18
I love Dr. Edmond so much!
Rebecca K.
Submitted 02/10/18
Dr. Edmond is both caring and efficient. She thoroughly answers all of my questions and concerns without judgment and is helpful when it comes to specific health issues I’ve had. Also her staff are friendly, kind, and super professional. I highly recommend Dr. Edmond and her whole team.
Debbie M.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Edmond makes an uncomfortable procedure easier to handle. Thank you!
Whitney P.
Submitted 02/08/18
Staff was knowledgeable and helpful!
Aidan R.
Submitted 02/06/18
The whole office is SO nice. I’ve been to the doctor plenty of times, but I still get emotional and nervous during routine visits. They always make me feel better and know how to make me laugh.
Rachel M.
Submitted 01/22/18
My experience was great! Both Dr. Edmond and the nurse practioner were very welcoming and helpful in answering my questions.
Sarah H.
Submitted 01/22/18
She made me feel very calm
Michelle J.
Submitted 01/22/18
Not a fan of waiting more than 15 minutes to see the doctor. My appointment was at 10 and i waited over a half an hour.
Christina B.
Submitted 01/03/18
Amazing care, very nice office staff!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 12/21/17
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! She is wonderful and fun! Your in good hands!
Sarah D.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr. Edmond is very kind and listens well. She alleviated my concerns and nerves, and was clear about our plan of attack.
Adria F.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr. Edmond is always very considerate and attentive and makes sure to address any questions posed with professionalism and compassion. She is an amazing doctor.
Mary S.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Edmond is professional, approachable & provides a safe, comfortable place to discuss uncomfortable topics. Her staff is always pleasant & greets you with a smile!
Nancy K.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr. Regis Edmond is awesome!
Kristan K.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr. Regina made me feel comfortable and was very easy to talk to... I did wait a little longer than expected in the waiting room, but I barely waited for the doctor once I got into the room.

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare