4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

203 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Petra M.
Submitted 06/15/18
Very thorough appointment and made sure I had a clear explanation of everything, while making sure all my questions/concerns were answered.
Jessica T.
Submitted 06/14/18
great! The doctor made me feel comfortable and took her time to explain everything.
Rebecca E.
Submitted 06/11/18
There is something about Dr. Edmond that makes a trip to the doctor feel totally comfortable and safe. She made me feel heard and genuinely cared for and I honestly believe she is on my side and wants me to succeed in my health. Just a genuine person in a great office with friendly staff.
Savannah V.
Submitted 06/08/18
Everytime i have a concern Dr. Edmond takes the time to look for me & see if somethings wrong when everythings fine & it makes me feel good.
Janice B.
Submitted 06/04/18
LOVE Dr. Edmond. She LISTENS and she CARES! I'm very fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Sarah F.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr Edmond is very kind and personable.
Dana M.
Submitted 06/01/18
I always feel so taken care of and comfortable asking any question without judgement or fear. Dr.Regina Edmond is the best OBGYN around.
Carly C.
Submitted 05/31/18
First class care. The doctor was on time and very gentle
Spenser D.
Submitted 05/29/18
The most personable staff, they really go out of their way for you. Dr. Edmond is the best, I always feel comfortable talking to her & she really listens. I have referred her to many of my friends and co-workers who all feel the same about their experience! From the front desk, to the nurses, everyone in the office is happy, professional and really bends over backwards to accommodate you!
Queenmary D.
Submitted 05/22/18
I love Dr.Edmond! I've been a patient of hers for almost a decade. She is more like family. I appreciate her authenticity:)
Promise B.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Edmond was Wonderful, she made me feel very comfortable.
Velda T.
Submitted 05/15/18
Timely, professional and informative. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Victoria B.
Submitted 05/14/18
She’s very sweet and caring
Levis N.
Submitted 05/08/18
I feel confident for the arrival of my first baby only because dr.Edmond is my doc. She’s simply the best
Taushamika E.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr Edmond was amazing as always
Nicole M.
Submitted 05/03/18
This is my first child and I am so grateful to share this beautiful journey with Dr. Edmond and her amazing staff!
Margaret S.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr. Edmond was very knowledgeable and her staff were exceptionally nice. The staff was probably the best I have seen in an LA medical office
Simone D.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Edmond is great. She takes the time to listen and has practical suggestions.
Christina P.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr. Edmond is always very thorough, and I feel comfortable talking to her about all of my medical needs.
Alanna S.
Submitted 04/20/18
Perfectly on time, present, attentive, such a great provider and office in general!

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare