4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

174 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jaclyn P.
Submitted 12/04/17
Warm and caring.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr Edmond is the best Gyn... Very caring and understanding... love her
Lauren M.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr. Edmonds is more than a obgyn she takes the time to check in with my mind and heart. Those rooms aren’t easy and she’s always straight forward and reassuring but also a woman.
Diana D.
Submitted 11/16/17
Dr. Edmond is one of the only doctors that brings a smile to my face every time I see her. She’s absolutely wonderful. She listens to and cares about her patients, and gets to know them well. I have felt comfortable with her since day one, and I’m so thankful for having chosen her for my care. Everyone at the office is also so friendly and makes the whole experience so much easier. Thank you all for a job well done!
Suzanne Y.
Submitted 11/15/17
Searched on Google for a new doctor that's located in my area. Dr. Edmond came up on top of my search. Read some of the reviews that was posted which were all good reviews, so I decided to schedule an appointment with her. I'm glad I decided to go with Dr. Edmond. She is very professional, personable, made an uncomfortable situation into a very gentle situation. Her staff, Marina and Janet are super friendly and professional. Thank you Dr. Edmond, Janet & Marina!
Flora S.
Submitted 11/10/17
I am very happy with Dr Edmond and her office. Everything is organized very well. The doctor is caring and thorough. She spent plenty of time with me making sure all my questions were answered. Great office !
Natasha A.
Submitted 11/08/17
Pleasant office staff and an outstanding physician that is knowledgeable and has a great rapport with her patients.
Lauren S.
Submitted 11/07/17
Dr. Edmond was amazing. She made what can sometimes be an uncomfortable visit, completely relaxing and professional. The front office staff were great as well. Highly recommend and will definitely be going back for my next annual!
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/07/17
Dr. Edmond is great! I‘m extremely satisfied with her services. She is patient, listens to my concerns and is easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Dr. Edmond.
Ana G.
Submitted 11/06/17
Best doctor ever! I just had the best experience I have ever had with a doctor. Beginning with her staff! Everyone has a smile, they answer all your questions, are very professional and very nice! Dr Edmond is a professional. She made me feel at ease right off the bat. She knew what she was doing. Answered my questions and made me feel so comfortable. I live near Downey, so it's quite a drive, and it is so worth it. I'm so so glad I found her!
Alissa S.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr. Edmond was great. Friendly, informative and helpful, made the visit easy.
Lori A.
Submitted 10/26/17
Dr Edmond is always, punctual, professional, kind and upbeat. Love her!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 10/21/17
Professional and thorough
Alicia B.
Submitted 10/19/17
I got in and out, quick, for a check up blood drawing. Painless!
Andrea P.
Submitted 10/14/17
As always, friendly, caring and a pro in her field.
Adia M.
Submitted 10/09/17
My visit to Dr. Edmond was seamless. She also gives good tips and asks the right questions considering your health goals.
Vivienne W.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr. Edmonds is always thorough and very friendly and the office staff is always available and they promptly follow up with test results
Helen W.
Submitted 10/05/17
Very thorough.
Marie O.
Submitted 09/28/17
Great, nice environment
Susan R.
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. Edmond took the time to discuss my entire (complicated) health history. I did not feel rushed though the exam. The wait was minimal, too.

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare