4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

203 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nishima G.
Submitted 04/20/18
I love Dr. Edmond! I had my first visit with her and she was so informative and really fun to talk to. Treats her patients like she actually cares about them and giving the best advice possible.
Marjorie H.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr Edmond was very friendly and actually looked at me instead of staring at her iPad! Refreshing with all these doctors heads in their computers!!
Lavonda M.
Submitted 03/26/18
Very thorough!
Kelsey B.
Submitted 03/12/18
Super informed and took my questions seriously. Awesome experience. Will be back!
Ruth C.
Submitted 03/09/18
She is a good doctor!
Margalit C.
Submitted 03/09/18
I felt very calm and supported by dr. Edmond
Megan M.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr. Edmond was very helpful with my questions and made me feel very comfortable during my visit.
Levis N.
Submitted 03/02/18
Simply the best.
Zianne R.
Submitted 03/01/18
More like 1,000 stars! Definetly go see her she’s amazing!!!
Rancy W.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr. Edmond is very patient with listening to my needs and providing solutions.
Carlee W.
Submitted 02/26/18
Great!
Simone D.
Submitted 02/26/18
DR. Edmond was great, very knowledgeable and her staff was very nice.
Lavonda M.
Submitted 02/24/18
Compassionate, Professional & thorough! Great practitioner’s office overall!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Edmond was very focused on my concerns and gave me clarity with my concerns. She gave me the explanations I was looking for in regards to a woman’s anatomy.
Melina L.
Submitted 02/15/18
I love Dr. Edmond so much!
Rebecca K.
Submitted 02/10/18
Dr. Edmond is both caring and efficient. She thoroughly answers all of my questions and concerns without judgment and is helpful when it comes to specific health issues I’ve had. Also her staff are friendly, kind, and super professional. I highly recommend Dr. Edmond and her whole team.
Debbie M.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Edmond makes an uncomfortable procedure easier to handle. Thank you!
Whitney P.
Submitted 02/08/18
Staff was knowledgeable and helpful!
Aidan R.
Submitted 02/06/18
The whole office is SO nice. I’ve been to the doctor plenty of times, but I still get emotional and nervous during routine visits. They always make me feel better and know how to make me laugh.
Rachel M.
Submitted 01/22/18
My experience was great! Both Dr. Edmond and the nurse practioner were very welcoming and helpful in answering my questions.

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare