4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

174 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jessica H.
Submitted 09/19/17
I've been going to this office for years now, I always feel comfortable and well taken care of!
Harriet M.
Submitted 09/19/17
I always feel comfortable with Dr. Edmund. She is thorough and always listens to what I have to say.
Luann S.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Edmond has been my doctor for the last six years. She always has my best interest at heart. She is professional and kind.
Raquel T.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Edmond took the time to listen to my issues and address every questions I had
Jasmine P.
Submitted 09/13/17
Dr.Edmond came highly recommended and I see why. She was attentive, efficient and thorough which is rare. She was thoughtful and seems to really care about her patients. I'll definitely be back!
Camille L.
Submitted 09/13/17
Thanks, Dr. I Damond. You're great! :)
Sara K.
Submitted 09/13/17
Dr. Edmond was incredibly nice and a very calming presence. I appreciate her assistance and positive attitude!
Ingrid A.
Submitted 09/11/17
Front desk staff and assistants are very helpful and they have a great attitude. Dr. Edmond answered all my questions and was pleasant, respectful and knowledgeable. She made me feel at ease.
Holly M.
Submitted 09/09/17
The staff is consistently friendly and helpful, and very warm.
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Edmond and staff make us all, pregnant young women and geriatrics, feel cared for and heard. The office is a supportive environment regardless of a woman's age, issues or condition. And, Dr. E. truly listens!
Lauren M.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr Edmonds takes her time and is very personable.
Megan P.
Submitted 08/31/17
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Edmond. I recently started seeing her for my pregnancy. She makes me feel very comfortable and answers all my questions and concerns no matter how silly they are. She eases my anxiety about being a first time mommy.
Carolina C.
Submitted 08/31/17
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Edmond and trust her opinion.
Tamar B.
Submitted 08/31/17
I have been going to Dr. Edmond for 4 years, and she delivered by first baby. Hands down the best doctor and doctor experience I have ever had! She is so sweet, has wonderful bedside manner, takes the time to always go over all my concerns with me. She genuinely cares and makes me feel so comfortable. When I was in labor the minute she got to the hospital all my fears subsided. I knew with full confidence I was in the best hands and I truly was! Highly recommend
Courtney C.
Submitted 08/29/17
I'm so pleased to have found Dr. Edmond! I normally dread my annual well-woman checkup, but my appointment here was very smooth and worry-free. I felt totally comfortable with Dr. Edmond, and she addressed all of my questions thoroughly. Overall, I had a very positive experience with Dr. Edmond and her staff – I will absolutely be recommending her practice to family and friends!
Derde S.
Submitted 08/26/17
Na
Ana G.
Submitted 08/24/17
everyone in the office is always very polite and kind. They make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Edmond takes time to answer questions and has is very positive demeanor.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 08/24/17
She is great and so was the nurse
Betty C.
Submitted 08/23/17
It's nothing more rewarding in knowing that your doctor has the acknowledge and care when it come to your well being.
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/22/17
Dr. Edmond is kind and warm, a true gem. So happy that I found her!

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare