4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

187 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lauren S.
Submitted 11/07/17
Dr. Edmond was amazing. She made what can sometimes be an uncomfortable visit, completely relaxing and professional. The front office staff were great as well. Highly recommend and will definitely be going back for my next annual!
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/07/17
Dr. Edmond is great! I‘m extremely satisfied with her services. She is patient, listens to my concerns and is easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Dr. Edmond.
Ana G.
Submitted 11/06/17
Best doctor ever! I just had the best experience I have ever had with a doctor. Beginning with her staff! Everyone has a smile, they answer all your questions, are very professional and very nice! Dr Edmond is a professional. She made me feel at ease right off the bat. She knew what she was doing. Answered my questions and made me feel so comfortable. I live near Downey, so it's quite a drive, and it is so worth it. I'm so so glad I found her!
Alissa S.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr. Edmond was great. Friendly, informative and helpful, made the visit easy.
Lori A.
Submitted 10/26/17
Dr Edmond is always, punctual, professional, kind and upbeat. Love her!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 10/21/17
Professional and thorough
Alicia B.
Submitted 10/19/17
I got in and out, quick, for a check up blood drawing. Painless!
Andrea P.
Submitted 10/14/17
As always, friendly, caring and a pro in her field.
Adia M.
Submitted 10/09/17
My visit to Dr. Edmond was seamless. She also gives good tips and asks the right questions considering your health goals.
Vivienne W.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr. Edmonds is always thorough and very friendly and the office staff is always available and they promptly follow up with test results
Helen W.
Submitted 10/05/17
Very thorough.
Marie O.
Submitted 09/28/17
Great, nice environment
Susan R.
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. Edmond took the time to discuss my entire (complicated) health history. I did not feel rushed though the exam. The wait was minimal, too.
Jessica H.
Submitted 09/19/17
I've been going to this office for years now, I always feel comfortable and well taken care of!
Harriet M.
Submitted 09/19/17
I always feel comfortable with Dr. Edmund. She is thorough and always listens to what I have to say.
Luann S.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Edmond has been my doctor for the last six years. She always has my best interest at heart. She is professional and kind.
Raquel T.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Edmond took the time to listen to my issues and address every questions I had
Jasmine P.
Submitted 09/13/17
Dr.Edmond came highly recommended and I see why. She was attentive, efficient and thorough which is rare. She was thoughtful and seems to really care about her patients. I'll definitely be back!
Camille L.
Submitted 09/13/17
Thanks, Dr. I Damond. You're great! :)
Sara K.
Submitted 09/13/17
Dr. Edmond was incredibly nice and a very calming presence. I appreciate her assistance and positive attitude!

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare