4.94/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

203 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lori A.
Submitted 10/26/17
Dr Edmond is always, punctual, professional, kind and upbeat. Love her!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 10/21/17
Professional and thorough
Alicia B.
Submitted 10/19/17
I got in and out, quick, for a check up blood drawing. Painless!
Andrea P.
Submitted 10/14/17
As always, friendly, caring and a pro in her field.
Adia M.
Submitted 10/09/17
My visit to Dr. Edmond was seamless. She also gives good tips and asks the right questions considering your health goals.
Vivienne W.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr. Edmonds is always thorough and very friendly and the office staff is always available and they promptly follow up with test results
Helen W.
Submitted 10/05/17
Very thorough.
Marie O.
Submitted 09/28/17
Great, nice environment
Susan R.
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. Edmond took the time to discuss my entire (complicated) health history. I did not feel rushed though the exam. The wait was minimal, too.
Jessica H.
Submitted 09/19/17
I've been going to this office for years now, I always feel comfortable and well taken care of!
Harriet M.
Submitted 09/19/17
I always feel comfortable with Dr. Edmund. She is thorough and always listens to what I have to say.
Luann S.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Edmond has been my doctor for the last six years. She always has my best interest at heart. She is professional and kind.
Raquel T.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Edmond took the time to listen to my issues and address every questions I had
Jasmine P.
Submitted 09/13/17
Dr.Edmond came highly recommended and I see why. She was attentive, efficient and thorough which is rare. She was thoughtful and seems to really care about her patients. I'll definitely be back!
Camille L.
Submitted 09/13/17
Thanks, Dr. I Damond. You're great! :)
Sara K.
Submitted 09/13/17
Dr. Edmond was incredibly nice and a very calming presence. I appreciate her assistance and positive attitude!
Ingrid A.
Submitted 09/11/17
Front desk staff and assistants are very helpful and they have a great attitude. Dr. Edmond answered all my questions and was pleasant, respectful and knowledgeable. She made me feel at ease.
Holly M.
Submitted 09/09/17
The staff is consistently friendly and helpful, and very warm.
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Edmond and staff make us all, pregnant young women and geriatrics, feel cared for and heard. The office is a supportive environment regardless of a woman's age, issues or condition. And, Dr. E. truly listens!
Lauren M.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr Edmonds takes her time and is very personable.

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare